British Caribbean Territories


2 Dollars, 1964

2 dollars 1964 front
2 dollars 1964 back

Enlarge: Front2 dollars 1964 front
 & Back2 dollars 1964 back

Front: Elizabeth II (1926-), Queen of United Kingdom, British colonies and Commonwealth of Nations 1952-present

Date of portrait: 1952, age 26

Back: Arms in all 4 corners

Back to North America

British Caribbean Territories, a currency board formed in 1950, comprised of Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Anguilla, Saba, St. Christopher, Nevis, Antigua, St. Lucia, Dominica, St. Vincent, Grenada, British Guiana and British Virgin Islands. As time progressed, members of this Eastern Group varied. Notes of the East Caribbean States are used since 1965.




Top of Page


Valid HTML 4.01! star Explanation of Level Triple-A Conformance star Valid CSS!

This site best viewed at display resolution 1024 x 768 or higher
Copyright 2015 Tom Chao ~ All Rights Reserved