Equatorial Guinea


100 Pesetas Guineanas, 1969

100 pesetas guineanas 1969 front
100 pesetas guineanas 1969 back

Enlarge: Front100 pesetas guineanas 1969 front
 & Back100 pesetas guineanas 1969 back


100 Ekuele, 1975

100 ekuele 1975 front
100 ekuele 1975 back

Enlarge: Front100 ekuele 1975 front
 & Back100 ekuele 1975 back

Back to Africa

Equatorial Guinea, located on the west-central coast of Africa, was known as Spanish Guinea from 1885 until 1963 when the name was changed to Equatorial Guinea. Independence was attained in 1968. It is a member of the monetary union of Central African States since 1985. For a more detailed country profile, see CIA World Factbook on Equatorial Guinea.




Top of Page


Valid HTML 4.01! star Explanation of Level Triple-A Conformance star Valid CSS!

This site best viewed at display resolution 1024 x 768 or higher
Copyright 2015 Tom Chao ~ All Rights Reserved