Equatorial African States


500 Francs, 1963

500 francs 1963 front
500 francs 1963 back

Enlarge: Front500 francs 1963 front
 & Back500 francs 1963 back



Back to Africa

Equatorial African States was a monetary union formed in 1961 comprising the former French possessions and now independent states of Congo, Gabon, Central African Republic, Chad, and Cameroon. The name was changed to Central African States in 1974.




Top of Page

row spacing

Valid HTML 4.01! star Explanation of Level Triple-A Conformance star Valid CSS!

This site best viewed at display resolution 1024 x 768 or higher
Copyright 2015 Tom Chao ~ All Rights Reserved